THE E.C. LINK IS BACK!!!


I am excited to announce that The East Central Link News will soon be under new ownership. The next issue will hit the stands on Wednesday, September 3.  I have been humbled at the outpouring from the community about how important The Link is to them, and am overjoyed that this local newspaper will continue to thrive in this community. 

I will be working closely with the new owner over the next several months to make this transition as smooth as possible.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call me at (228) 217-5779.

Thank you so much for your continued support of The East Central Link.

Cherie Lopez

 

 


3 SREPA


ad_image: 
Expiration Date: 
Sat, 2012-03-24 (All day)

2 NCU


ad_image: 
Expiration Date: 
Fri, 2014-08-01 (All day)

2 NCU


ad_image: 
Expiration Date: 
Sat, 2014-08-16 (All day)

Vancleave Youth Baseball Registration


Sports Calendar: 
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 19 2011 .
Saturday, February 5, 2011 (All day)
Saturday, February 12, 2011 (All day)
Saturday, February 19, 2011 (All day)

Registration for boys & girls ages 5-18 for t-ball and baseball.

Where: Vancleave Youth Baseball Fields (located on Ball Park Rd)

When: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Cost: $70 (includes $30 in raffle tickets for cash drawings)

If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering, please contact Terry Crow @ (228)282-2757 or Chad Pickich @ (228) 348-0289.

Team sponsorships are still available! If you have any interest in sponsoring a team, please contact Terry Crow.

Vancleave Youth Baseball Registration


Sports Calendar: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 15 2011 .
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 (All day)
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 (All day)

Registration for boys & girls ages 5-18 for t-ball and baseball.

Where: Vancleave Youth Baseball Fields (located on Ball Park Rd)

When: 5:00- 8:00 p.m.

Cost: $70 (includes $30 in raffle tickets for cash drawings)

If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering, please contact Terry Crow @ (228)282-2757 or Chad Pickich @ (228) 348-0289.

Team sponsorships are still available! If you have any interest in sponsoring a team, please contact Terry Crow.

Vancleave Youth Baseball Registration


Sports Calendar: 
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 17 2011 .
Thursday, February 3, 2011 (All day)
Thursday, February 10, 2011 (All day)
Thursday, February 17, 2011 (All day)

Registration for boys & girls ages 5-18 for t-ball and baseball.

Where: Vancleave Youth Baseball Fields (located on Ball Park Rd)

When: 5:00- 8:00 p.m.

Cost: $70 (includes $30 in raffle tickets for cash drawings)

If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering, please contact Terry Crow @ (228)282-2757 or Chad Pickich @ (228) 348-0289.

Team sponsorships are still available! If you have any interest in sponsoring a team, please contact Terry Crow.

Vancleave Basketball District Tournament


Sports Calendar: 
Monday, February 7, 2011 (All day) - Friday, February 11, 2011 (All day)

District Tournament at Moss Point

TBA

Vancleave Basketball


Sports Calendar: 
Friday, February 4, 2011 (All day)

Vancleave vs. George County AWAY

JV Girls- 5:00

Varsity Girls- 6:00

Varsity Boys- 7:30

Vancleave Basketball


Sports Calendar: 
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 (All day)

Vancleave vs. East Central HOME 

JV Boys- 5:00

Varsity Girls- 6:00

Varsity Boys- 7:30

EC Youth Baseball League Registration


Sports Calendar: 
Saturday, February 5, 2011 (All day)

Registration will take place from 9:00 a.m- 1:00 p.m. at the Lum Cumbest Park Baseball facilities.

Syndicate content


  

The East Central Link.  P.O. Box 837 Hurley, MS 39555
Ph:228.588.1111/Fax:228.588.1112.  news@eclinknews.com
The East Central & Vancleave Link, Copyright 2014.  Site Created by
Peripety Designs.